facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast blog search brokercheck brokercheck

FREE Live Financial Planning Webinars for Physicians

Primary Seminar Focus:

  • Prioritizing your financial needs
  • The three methods of diversifying a financial plan

Learning Objectives:

  • Differentiate good debt vs. bad debt and learn how to calculate the cost of borrowing on a debt
  • Identify type of risks you should insure with an insurance policy versus the risks you should self-insure
  • Determine how to match your investments to your time horizons
  • Understand the tax treatment of different investment accounts

To register, click the date that works best for you and register at the corresponding link.  We promise we won't add you to a spam email list.  You will only be contacted regarding this webinar registration.  

Upcoming Webinars

Click the Links Below To Register!

 

Tuesday August 24th

Financial Planning for Buffalo Attending Physicians

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST 

Register Here!

A pertinent webinar walking through the steps we've found physicians need to take in building a successful financial strategy.


Wednesday August 25th

Financial Planning for Colorado Attending Physicians

6:00 pm -  7:00p PST / 9:00pm - 10:00 pm EST

Register Here!

A pertinent webinar walking through the steps we've found physicians need to take in building a successful financial strategy.


Wednesday September 8th

Financial Planning for Residents, Fellows, and New Attending Physicians

East Coast

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm - 8:00pm EST

Register Here!


West Coast

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm PST  / 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST

Register Here!

A pertinent webinar walking through the steps we've found physicians need to take in building a successful financial strategy.


Tuesday September 28th

Financial Planning for WUSTL Attending Physicians

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm - 9:00 EST

Register Here!

A pertinent webinar walking through the steps we've found physicians need to take in building a successful financial strategy.


To Learn More or Meet With One of Our Financial Advisors, Contact Us Here! 

Can't make it to one of our webinars but still want to learn more? Meet with one of our Financial Advisors for a free consolation. Cost for financial planning services is waived for individual medical professionals who are currently in school, residency, or fellowship.* 

*(read more on our fee transperancy here).